• Image 1
  • Image 2
  • Image 3
  • Image 4
  • Image 5


Because You Asked...


Many of you have asked about when some of your favorite characters will reappear. So far, this is what I know:

August 2019: WILLING TO DIE, the next installment in the "To Die" series set in Grizzly Falls Montana and featuring Detectives Alvarez and Pescoli.
July 2020: YOU BETRAYED ME, the next installment in the San Francisco series involving the Cahill family.
Sometime in 2021: The next installment (and not yet titled) story in the New Orleans series with Detectives Bentz and Montoya.
Regarding the WICKED SERIES: At this time Nancy Bush and I are not writing another book in The Wicked Series about The Colony on the Oregon coast, but we never say never!

Latest Release

THE COLONY BUNDLE

August 2019
Learn More

Latest Release

WILLING TO DIE

August 2019
Learn More

 


Latest Release

PARANOID

June 2019
Learn More

 


image

Latest News

OUTSTANDING PRAISE FOR THE NOVELS OF LISA JACKSON

PARANOID

“Jackson gradually builds up the layers of this slow-moving, tangled psychological thriller, leading to a stunning finale…Jackson leaves no thread untied as she expertly pieces together a series of surprise twists…the balance of tension and intricate family drama wins. Jackson knows just how to keep readers guessing, and glued to the page.” —Publishers Weekly

“The title of Lisa Jackson's latest, Paranoid, is pretty apt, considering it will have your nerves frayed before you're even halfway through reading it.” —Popsugar

LIAR, LIAR

“The author’s managing of the past and present separately is an effective method of clue dangling to keep readers in the dark until the huge OMG reveal. Fans of Lisa Gardner, Paula Hawkins, and J.T. Ellison will devour this one-sitting nail-biter.” —Library Journal (starred review)

“Bestselling Jackson jam-packs the plot of her latest nail-biting novel with plenty of unexpected twists and turns, making Liar, Liar a terrific choice for readers who enjoy their literary adrenaline fixes on the darker side of the suspense spectrum.”—Booklist

“A twisty, suspenseful romantic thriller. . . . The many threads of this action-packed mystery are tied together by the mesmerizing, larger-than-life character of Didi Storm, who haunts the book to its final pages.”  —Publishers Weekly (starred review)

YOU WILL PAY

“This suspenseful thriller is packed with jaw-dropping twists.” —InTouch Weekly

AFTER SHE’S GONE

“Jackson generates near-constant suspense, weaving together disparate plot turns, directing a large cast of characters, and playing up movie-star egos and show-biz gossip to give the novel a vintage Hollywood feel.” —Booklist

NEVER DIE ALONE

“Jackson definitely knows how to keep readers riveted.”—Mystery Scene

Publisher Weekly Spotlight on Lisa

Read the article here!

image
 

 

For Animal Shelters: Request a book donation from Lisa!

image
Bonzi was rescued from the pound by Lisa’s son when he was a puppy. A pitbull mix, Bonzi turned out to be a special, loved member of the family who actually smiled and could clear a table with one swipe of his tail. RIP, Big Buddy.

To make a request to Lisa for a book donation please go here!