• Image 1
  • Image 2
  • Image 3


LIAR, LIAR
Kensington (June 26, 2018)

“Jackson’s latest is a fabulous fast-paced, tightly plotted thriller with so many twisty angles, no Vegas bookie would make odds. The character development is superb, and the police investigation and Remmi’s need for answers rings true. The authors managing of the past and present separately is an effective method of clue dangling to keep readers in the dark until the huge OMG reveal. Fans of Lisa Gardner, Paula Hawkins, and J.T. Ellison will devour this one-sitting nail-biter.”
– Library Journal STARRED REVIEW

“[A] twisty, suspenseful romantic thriller… The many threads of this action-packed, female-driven mystery are tied together by the mesmerizing, larger-than-life character of Didi Storm, who haunts the book to its final pages.”
Publishers Weekly, STARRED Review for Liar, Liar

“Best-selling Jackson jam packs the plot of her latest nail-biting novel with plenty of unexpected twists and turns, making Liar, Liar a terrific choice for readers who enjoy their literary adrenaline fixes on the darker side of the suspense spectrum.”
– Booklist on Liar, Liar

Latest Release

SEE HOW SHE DIES

November 2018
Learn More

Latest Release

RUNNING SCARED

October 2018
Learn More

Latest Release

SANTA'S ON HIS WAY

October 2018
Learn More

 
 

Latest News

 


Quick Reference for the MONTANA "TO DIE" SERIES featuring Detectives Regan Pescoli and Selena Alvarez:

Book 1 Book 2 Book 3 Book 4 Book 5 Book 6 Book 7 Book 8


Publisher WeeklySpotlight on Lisa

Read the article here!

image
 

 

For Animal Shelters: Request a book donation from Lisa!

image
Bonzi was rescued from the pound by Lisa’s son when he was a puppy. A pitbull mix, Bonzi turned out to be a special, loved member of the family who actually smiled and could clear a table with one swipe of his tail. RIP, Big Buddy.

To make a request to Lisa for a book donation please go here!
 
 

 

Facebook | Twitter | Pinterst | Goodreads